• 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
  • (905) 812-2675

Being a single family home, the application of Green Stucco’s thermal cork was a complex undertaking.  Being applied over brick and composite boarding. Green Stucco team did an outstanding job.  The finished product looks spectacular.  The thermal cork has made quite an impression on my neighbors, with a continuous stream of praise for the new appearance of our home. The thermal cork has done a super job of sealing up our home.  It has now gone through two winters and still looks stunning.  The attention to detail by the Green Stucco staff is obvious around our many windows and doors. As a company, Green Stucco has been a delight to deal with.  I would recommend them to anyone interested in treating their home with thermal cork.  Thank you Green Stucco!    
By: Pat Dowsett

We had your Thermal Corkshield applied to our house, which is aluminum sided. The application process was professional, every care was taken to ensure a flawless end result. The end results are a  very pleasing look. Corkshield is very durable and virtually has no maintenance.  Our utility bills have been reduced since we had the Corkshield applied. Our neighbors have commented on how much it has brightened the looks of our street and the house itself. We are very pleased with Corkshield.
By: Mark Hunter

Hope you’re not too busy to enjoy some of the good weather. It’s been almost one year since the Thermal Corksheild was applied and we really haven’t looked into how it may have impacted our heating costs. There is a noticeable improvement with the comfort level within the house and also a reduction in the outside noise traveling through the walls.  We are very happy with the appearance and the color.  People think we had new stucco applied to the house. Our installer (Mike) was professional and paid attention to small details.  We are detail oriented people and his efforts were appreciated. Overall, we are very pleased with the Thermal Corksheild.  We would definitely recommend the product and would not hesitate to use it in the future.
By: Maryann & Jeff Kalibatas


We are very satisfied with the Thermal Cork Shield that your firm installed over existing cement stucco, comprising approximately 3000 square feet of our residence. The finish is beautiful and has addressed the deteriorating appearance of the stucco. We cannot attest to energy savings calculations yet as we have not done comparisons but we did notice that in summer, the building does not retain heat as it did before. As well, we noticed that outside noise seems to be less noticeable. Thanks for an excellent job.    
By: John Clifford & Viviane Gray


crew from Green Stucco applied the Green Stucco Coating to most of our house last summer. This was about 6000 square feet of several different original surfaces including: Old Brick (already painted with old yellow paint) Old Concrete/ fiber shakes (extremely old and painted hideously) New Concrete board including some joins that might have shown through and do not. Old Shingles on an overhang roof Steel/Aluminum flat siding Stucco (modern) Brick (to visually seal and narrow a chimney stack next to the shakes) Various wood windowsills we did not want to ever paint again Flat Wood siding The result is a consistent outside surface/look to the house (except where we left the chimney stack and a stone surfaced wall) that was the exact color we picked custom from the paint manufacturer. If we had used any other method to make our house look consistent, in a pleasing way, it would have cost ...
By: Ontario

I wanted to put down a few thoughts about dealing with your company and product.    Your crew was very good and did their best to accommodate issues of weather. We have been very pleased with the results. The heat gain and loss we had been experiencing were much reduced, and we were pleased enough to proceed to the next phase (recently completed) which covered the inside of our garage to effectively encapsulate all the outward facing walls of the house.    Our house is now much more comfortable in the HVAC sense and also much calmer and quieter. Also while it is difficult to determine exactly it also seems to have contributed to a few percent lower electrical bills. We think that the investment, while not inconsequential, was worth it and all that we can say is that we wish we could have done it years ago.” 
By: Angelo

We are the proud owners of a century home. So many stories to tell but over the years she has become part of the family. Like all of us, as she ages, she requires more care. Enter Green Stucco. We needed outside improvement as the stucco had not been repaired for many years. As with all old houses, insulation was not a priority. We had replaced all windows and doors but were looking for that extra bit of warmth in winter and cooling in summer. We read about Green Stucco in an article in the National Post. We expressed interest and were invited to see a project near us, in the works. Our house was coated in October 2016 and there is nothing but positives. Our thermostat during the winter months has been turned down a full 2 degrees and has stayed there, regardless of the outside temperature. Noise levels ...
By: Paul and Lynn Taylor

I had Vipeq cork spray applied about 3 years ago, to my 1950’s double brick bungalow, which had no insulation.  Vipeq had many colors to choose from, I picked my color and had it applied and it was done quickly and efficiently.  Since Vipeq sprayed my home it is warmer in the winter and cooler in the summer.  My furnace also picked up about 2 degrees.  When it’s hot outside, it’s cool inside my home.  When it’s cold outside, it’s warm inside my home.  The cork spray doesn’t allow the transfer of heat or cold.  I had great results and would recommend this product to anyone.
By: Bill

I had a client with a house to sell but the exterior brick was in awful condition.  I knew if he tried to sell the house in that condition, it would cost him hundreds of thousands in lost revenue.  I called Rick and within 2 weeks, the house was covered with Thermal Corkshield and in days, it sold for more than $200,000 over the asking price.  The workers were fast and efficient and the work itself was clean and beautiful.  It was well within my clients budget.    
By: Duncan Fremlin, Broker

Mr. Michael Bobula and his crew did a fantastic, professional job.  I was very happy with his workmanship and communication with me every step of the way.  I am very happy with the result.  I recommend him to anyone no matter how picky they are.  Thanks again for getting me in touch with him and thank you for your product.    
By: Darwin Yantha
en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)

• 09h00 - 18h00
  • (905) 812-2675

Étant une maison unifamiliale, l’application du bouchon thermique de Green Stucco était une entreprise complexe. S'applique sur des panneaux de brique et de composite. L'équipe de Green Stucco a fait un travail remarquable. Le produit fini est spectaculaire. Le bouchon thermique a fait une bonne impression chez mes voisins, avec un flux continu d'éloges pour la nouvelle apparence de notre maison. Le bouchon thermique a fait un super travail pour sceller notre maison. Il a maintenant traversé deux hivers et a toujours l'air magnifique. L'attention aux détails par le personnel de Green Stucco est évidente autour de nos nombreuses fenêtres et portes. En tant qu'entreprise, Green Stucco a été un plaisir à traiter. Je les recommanderais à tous ceux qui souhaitent traiter leur maison avec du liège thermique. Merci Green Stucco!    
By: Pat Dowsett

Nous avons fait appliquer votre bouclier thermique sur notre maison, qui est en aluminium. Le processus de candidature était professionnel, tous les soins ont été apportés pour garantir un résultat final irréprochable. Les résultats finaux sont un look très agréable. Corkshield est très durable et n'a pratiquement aucun entretien. Nos factures d'électricité ont été réduites depuis l'application du Corkshield. Nos voisins ont commenté à quel point cela a égayé l'apparence de notre rue et de la maison elle-même. Nous sommes très satisfaits de Corkshield.
By: Mark Hunter

J'espère que vous n'êtes pas trop occupé pour profiter du beau temps. Cela fait presque un an que le Thermal Corksheild a été appliqué et nous n’avons pas vraiment cherché à savoir comment il pouvait avoir un impact sur nos coûts de chauffage. Il y a une amélioration notable du niveau de confort à l'intérieur de la maison et également une réduction du bruit extérieur traversant les murs. Nous sommes très satisfaits de l'apparence et de la couleur. Les gens pensent que nous avons appliqué du nouveau stuc sur la maison. Notre installateur (Mike) était professionnel et prêtait attention aux petits détails. Nous sommes des gens soucieux du détail et ses efforts ont été appréciés. Dans l'ensemble, nous sommes très satisfaits du Thermal Corksheild. Nous recommanderions certainement le produit et n'hésiterions pas à l'utiliser à l'avenir.
By: Maryann & Jeff Kalibatas


Nous sommes très satisfaits du bouclier thermique en liège que votre entreprise a installé sur du stuc de ciment existant, comprenant environ 3000 pieds carrés de notre résidence. La finition est belle et a corrigé l'aspect détérioré du stuc. Nous ne pouvons pas encore attester de calculs d'économies d'énergie car nous n'avons pas fait de comparaisons mais nous avons remarqué qu'en été, le bâtiment ne retient pas la chaleur comme avant. De plus, nous avons remarqué que le bruit extérieur semble être moins perceptible. Merci pour un excellent travail.    
By: John Clifford & Viviane Gray


L'équipe de Green Stucco a appliqué le revêtement Green Stucco sur la plupart de notre maison l'été dernier. Il s'agissait d'environ 6000 pieds carrés de plusieurs surfaces originales différentes, notamment: Old Brick (déjà peint avec de la vieille peinture jaune) Vieux Béton / fibre secoue (extrêmement vieux et peint hideusement) Nouveau panneau de béton, y compris certaines jointures qui auraient pu transparaître et ne le font pas. Vieux bardeaux sur un toit en surplomb Revêtement plat en acier / aluminium Stuc (moderne) Brique (pour sceller visuellement et rétrécir une cheminée à côté des secousses) Divers appuis de fenêtre en bois que nous ne voulions plus jamais peindre Revêtement en bois plat Le résultat est un extérieur cohérent surface / look de la maison (sauf là où nous avons laissé la cheminée et un mur en pierre) qui était la couleur exacte que nous avons choisie sur mesure auprès du fabricant de peinture. Si nous avions utilisé une autre méthode pour rendre notre maison cohérente, d'une manière agréable, cela aurait coûté ...
By: Ontario

Je voulais vous faire part de quelques réflexions sur les relations avec votre entreprise et votre produit. Votre équipage était très bon et a fait de son mieux pour s'adapter aux problèmes météorologiques. Nous avons été très satisfaits des résultats. Le gain et la perte de chaleur que nous avions subis étaient bien réduits et nous avons été assez heureux de passer à la phase suivante (récemment achevée) qui couvrait l'intérieur de notre garage pour encapsuler efficacement tous les murs extérieurs de la maison. Notre maison est maintenant beaucoup plus confortable au sens HVAC et aussi beaucoup plus calme et silencieuse. Même s'il est difficile de déterminer avec exactitude, il semble également avoir contribué à une baisse de quelques pour cent des factures d'électricité. Nous pensons que l’investissement, sans être sans importance, en valait la peine et tout ce que nous pouvons dire, c’est que nous aurions souhaité pouvoir le faire il y a des années. 
By: Angelo

Nous sommes les fiers propriétaires d'une maison centenaire. Tant d'histoires à raconter mais au fil des années, elle est devenue membre de la famille. Comme nous tous, en vieillissant, elle a besoin de plus de soins. Entrez Green Stucco. Nous avions besoin d'améliorations extérieures car le stuc n'avait pas été réparé depuis de nombreuses années. Comme pour toutes les maisons anciennes, l'isolation n'était pas une priorité. Nous avions remplacé toutes les fenêtres et portes, mais nous recherchions un peu plus de chaleur en hiver et de fraîcheur en été. Nous lisons sur Green Stucco dans un article du National Post. Nous avons exprimé notre intérêt et avons été invités à voir un projet près de chez nous, en cours de réalisation. Notre maison a été enduite en octobre 2016 et il n'y a que des points positifs. Notre thermostat pendant les mois d'hiver a été baissé de 2 degrés et y est resté, quelle que soit la température extérieure.
By: Paul and Lynn Taylor

Il y a environ 3 ans, j’ai fait appliquer le spray de liège Vipeq sur mon bungalow à double brique de 1950, qui n’avait pas d’isolation. Vipeq avait le choix entre plusieurs couleurs, j'ai choisi ma couleur et je l'ai fait appliquer et cela a été fait rapidement et efficacement. Depuis que Vipeq a pulvérisé ma maison, il fait plus chaud en hiver et plus frais en été. Mon four a également ramassé environ 2 degrés. Quand il fait chaud dehors, il fait frais à l’intérieur de ma maison. Quand il fait froid dehors, il fait chaud à l’intérieur de ma maison. Le spray de liège ne permet pas le transfert de chaleur ou de froid. J'ai eu d'excellents résultats et je recommanderais ce produit à tout le monde.
By: Bill

J'avais un client avec une maison à vendre mais la brique extérieure était en mauvais état. Je savais que s'il essayait de vendre la maison dans cet état, cela lui coûterait des centaines de milliers de dollars en revenus perdus. J'ai appelé Rick et en 2 semaines, la maison était recouverte de Thermal Corkshield et en quelques jours, elle s'est vendue plus de 200 000 $ au-dessus du prix demandé. Les travailleurs étaient rapides et efficaces et le travail lui-même était propre et beau. C'était bien dans le budget de mes clients.    
By: Duncan Fremlin, Broker

M. Michael Bobula et son équipe ont fait un travail fantastique et professionnel. J'étais très content de son travail et de sa communication avec moi à chaque étape du processus. Je suis très content du résultat. Je le recommande à n'importe qui, aussi difficile soit-il. Merci encore de m'avoir mis en contact avec lui et merci pour votre produit.    
By: Darwin Yantha
fr_CAFrançais du Canada
en_CAEnglish (Canada) fr_CAFrançais du Canada